30 Day Anime Challenge Day 7: My Anime Crush

LqxQq

Again, where were you like a couple of weeks ago,  Anime Challenge!? Once again you have presented me with a topic that I’ve already covered in a previous post. As previously stated in my Top 6 Tomboys list, my anime crush has, and always will be, Makoto Kino/Sailor Jupiter from Sailor Moon.

Kino.Makoto.full.1397635
Pure perfection, baby

So, rather than actually use my brain to think of new things I could say about why I crush on her so hard, I’m gonna take the route and post a AMV tribute to my emerald goddess. Short post is short, and I don’t care!! Bask in the glory and wonder of Kino-sama!!!

All credit to the creator of this video. I’m NEETaku and That’s My 2 Cents!!

8 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge Day 7: My Anime Crush

Leave a Reply

