NEETaku’s 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 11: Anime Character Whose Life You Wish You Had

In various genres of anime, especially the harem variety, we are either asked or willingly put ourselves in the shoes of the characters we see. There are some who we relate to due to our life experience, and then there are those who just have the sort of awesome life we’d love to have.

That character for me is:

gbf03iorisei
Iori Sei from Gundam Build Fighters

Back during the original 30 Day Anime Challenge I participated in, I chose the world of Gundam Build Fighters as the anime world I wish was real. A world that is almost entirely run by the money made off people both building and fighting Gunpla models. The main character Sei is one of the luckiest dudes around as not only does he own a Gunpal shop, he’s also friggin awesome at building them! I’m super jealous of how much effort he puts into making his models look and fight, especially since I build models too and they NEVER look as good as his! xD

Star_Build_Strike
If only mine looked this good! Lol

It doesn’t have to be Sei in particular really. I’d just love to live in that universe period! I would love to be able to take the models I build and actually fight with them. Yeah it would suck having to repair them after words, but it’d all be worth it to see them move like actual Gundams. Sei just happens to have easier access to materials, hence the reason I chose him.

I’m NEETaku and that was Just…My 2 Cents!

Leave a Reply

